Voluntary Benefits Contacts

Northeast
CT, DE, Southern IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, WV and VT
Terri Orem
terri.orem@voya.com
Mobile: 615-618-6305

North
IA, Southern IL, Northern IN, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD and WI
Shane Brodersen
shane.brodersen@voya.com
Office: (612) 342-3395
Mobile: (612) 720-6779

Midwest
Chicago, IL
Milwaukee, WI
Gary, IN
Chris Wiley
chris.wiley@voya.com
312-422-8563

South
AL, AR, FL, GA, TN
Buck Tate
buck.tate@voya.com
(407)474-0671

Coastal South
NC, SC, VA and Washington D.C.
Brandon Manning
brandon.manning@voya.com
704-942-6957

Southeast
LA, MS, OK and TX
Nicholas Turano
nicholas.turano@voya.com
Mobile: (713) 562-4711

West
CA - Bay Area, Irvine
AZ - Phoenix
Kim Furniss
kim.furniss@voya.com
818-679-8542

Mountain West
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA and WY
Peter Augustoni
peter.augustoni@voya.com
303-588-9014

Voya™ Employee Benefits insurance products and services in the U.S. are provided by ReliaStar Life Insurance Company (Minneapolis, MN) and ReliaStar Life Insurance Company of New York (Woodbury, NY). Within the State of New York, only ReliaStar Life Insurance Company of New York is admitted, and its products issued. Both are members of the Voya™ family of companies. Product availability and specific provisions may vary by state. Each insurer is solely responsible for the financial obligations under the policies or contracts it issues.